Office of the Mayor

The Mayor is Douglas is the Honorable Corey L. Hill. 

The Town of Douglas governed by a Mayor and a five-member Town Council
elected at large to serve a four year term.

Mayor Hill’s email is:

Term is From 2012 –


Mayors who have served Douglas:

Paula W. Phillips

Bobby T. Formby

Herbert E. “Hoot” Chaffin